Description

You will enjoy a memorable stay in our friendly oasis of hospitality. Float away on the Alvier cable car as you leave everyday cares behind. Recharge your batteries, chill out and relax. The 45 elegant and comfortably appointed *** rooms with balcony and the 4 family apartments with balcony, the panorama restaurant and the panorama sun terrace contribute to a pleasant stay. Free WLAN in most of the rooms and public areas. Carefully prepared à la carte meals and several-course gourmet menus delight the palate. Our many regular guests appreciate the beautifully laid tables, an extensive wine list with regional and international wines and, above all, the courteous service. Whatever the occasion, we offer the ideal setting. The Hotel Alvier is an ideal base for easy or challenging walks and mountain bike tours in an area of outstanding natural beauty. Countless additional attractions are waiting to be discovered by you.

Access

Arriving by car. To Sargans by A13 Rhine Valley motorway to Trübbach/Balzers exit, follow signs for Trübbach-Azmoos-Oberschan, in Trübbach follow sign Oberschan, in Oberschan follow sign Hotels, from Oberschan to Hotel Alvier approx. 4,5 km on good mountain roads.

Arriving by car and Alvier cable car: As above by car to Oberschan, hotel own car park at the cable car valley station. Self-operated cable car direct to hotel (Arrival and departure transport is free for hotel guests), 6-minute journey. Parking: We have enough parking spaces directly at the hotel or at the cable car valley station.

Navigation system address: 9479 Oberschan, Malanserholz, POI (Point of Interest) Hotel Alvier.

Coming by public transport: By train to Sargans station or Trübbach station, then by BUS Sarganserland-Werdenberg to station Oberschan Museum, take a 2 minutes walk to the valley station Alvier cable car, the cable car brings you directly to the hotel (Arrival and departure transport is free for hotel guests), 6-minute journey. On request: taxi or bus service from SBB Sargans.

Location

1000m above sea level with spectacular views of the mountains and the Rhine Valley. This is an ideal base for easy or challenging walks and mountain bike tours in an area of outstanding natural beauty. Seating areas invite you to linger awhile and enjoy the fresh mountain air. The surrounding area offers many attractive excursions, such as the walkers? paradise on Alp Palfries, the Rhine Valley Höhenweg, the castles of Sargans and Werdenberg, Oberschan natural spa, a boat trip on Lake Walen and relaxing in sunny Quinten, Pizol 5-lakes walk, Lake Murg 6-lake ramble, Tamina gorge, wine tasting, Bündner Herrschaft or local Wartau regions. You will find the atmosphere here conducive to creative work, chilling out and relaxing. Our oasis of peace and hospitality is the best recipe for a memorable break and party, holiday and seminar enjoyment.

 

© 2010 | Alvier AG Seminarzentrum mit Hotel, Alpenstrasse 46, CH-9479 Oberschan | Impressum

Description

Dans notre oasis de l'hospitalité à l'atmosphère cordiale vous passerez un séjour inoubliable. Echappez au quotidien avec le téléphérique Alvier et retrouvez énergie, calme et détente. Les 45 chambres confort *** avec balcon et les 4 appartements familiaux avec balcon, le restaurant et la terrasse panoramiques contribuent à votre bien-être. Les amateurs de bonne table se régaleront de mets présentés à la carte ou de menus gourmets à plusieurs plats. Nos hôtes apprécient la carte variée des vins régionaux et internationaux et tout spécialement le service attentionné. Nous proposons une ambiance idéale pour tous types d'occasions. L'hôtel Alvier est un point de départ idéal pour les randonnées de tous niveaux et des sorties en VTT dans un magnifique décor naturel. D'innombrables excursions attendent que vous les découvriez.

Accès

Arrivée en voiture. Après Sargans par l'autoroute A13 jusqu'à la sortie Trübbach/Balzers, puis direction Trübbach-Azmoos-Oberschan, à Trübbach suivre l'indicateur Oberschan. A Oberschan suivre l'indicateur Hotels. Depuis Oberschan il reste 4,5 km jusqu'à l'hôtel Alvier sur une bonne route de montagne.

Arrivée en voiture et téléphérique Alvier: comme précédemment en voiture jusqu'à Oberschan, place de parc de l'hôtel gratuite à la station de plaine du téléphérique en self service, à l'hôtel en 6 minutes de trajet. Nous disposons de suffisamment de places de parc soit à la station de plaine, soit vers l'hôtel.

Adresse système navigation: 9479 Oberschan, Malanserholz, POI (Point of Interest) Hotel Alvier.

Arrivée par les transports publics: en train jusqu'à la gare de Sargans ou de Trübbach, prenez le BUS Sarganserland-Werdenberg juqu'à la station d'Oberschan Museum, en suite alles 2 minutes à pied et prenez le téléphérique qui est gratuit pour les clients (arrivé et départ)et qui mène directement à l'hôtel en 6 minutes de trajet. Sur commande, un taxi ou un le bus vient vous chercher à la gare SBB de Sargans.

Location

A 1000 m d'altitude avec vue imprenable sur les montagnes et sur la vallée du Rhin. Point de départ idéal pour les randonnées de tous niveaux et les sorties en VTT dans un magnifique décor naturel. Des bancs placés sur des points de vue invitent à prendre son temps et de profiter du grand air des montagnes. De nombreuses excursions sont possibles dans les environs avec notamment le paradis de la randonnée sur l'Alp Palfries ou le sentier qui surplombe la vallée du Rhin. Le château de Sargans, le château de Werdenberg, baignade à Oberschan, ballade en bateau sur le lac de Walenstadt et détente sous de soleil de Quinten, randonnée du Pizol 5 lacs, Murgsee 6 lacs, les gorges de la Tamina, dégustation de vin grison Herrschäftler ou du Wartauer local. Vous trouverez ici une atmosphère propice à la créativité, au repos et à la détente. Notre établissement paisible et accueillant vous met dans les meilleures conditions pour passer un séjour inoubliable de fête, de vacances ou de travail.

© 2010 | Alvier AG Seminarzentrum mit Hotel, Alpenstrasse 46, CH-9479 Oberschan | Impressum